Branches

BranchSecretaryTel NumberFormedContacts
AYLESBURY & DISTRICT George  Baker 01296 426506 1929 rgbakker@aol.com
BATH Vincent Dunne 01985 219872 1952

vince.dunne3@btinternet.com?

www.grenadierguardsbath.co.uk

BRISTOL Matthew Allen 07891 238866? 1914

grengdsbristol@gmail.com?

CAMBRIDGE Andy Fretwell 01353 610960 1932 fenmanpestcontrol@hotmail.co.uk ?
CHESTERFIELD David Brignull 01246 206054 1952 d.brignull@yahoo.co.uk
DERBY Ian Sutton 01332 755156 1914 ian.sutton80@ntlworld.com
EAST KENT Bob Goodson 01303 263958 1948 secretary@ekb.org.uk
www.ekb.org.uk
ESSEX Stephen Norsworthy 07730 075126? 1946 norsworthy75@hotmail.com
GLOUCESTSHIRE Colin Knight 01594 530154 1949 grenadiersglos@tiscali.co.uk
www.gloucestershiregrenadiers.co.uk
KINGSTON & DISTRICT John Knight 0208 3361884 1935 grenjohn.jk@gmail.com
LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND Kitty Lowe 01162 299 004 1927 kitty_lowe_788@hotmail.com ?
LINCOLN Anne Marshall 01522 871184 1923 marshall84@ntlworld.com
www.grenguardslincoln.org.uk
LIVERPOOL Julie Champion 0151 652 4029 1920 julie.champion@me.com?
LONDON Les Cox

01525 852229

1920 lescox1@sky.com?
MANCHESTER Bob Fallon 01706 360818 1913 robert.fallon@talktalk.net
MARCH Chris Whitebrook 01733 350059 1968 whitebrook9834@hotmail.co.uk
MATLOCK Yvonne Ball 01246 236443 1955 yjball@hotmail.co.uk
MEDWAY Des Flynn 01634 710546 and 07896 588558 1976

desflynn@btinternet.com?

NORFOLK Chris Warren 07885088387 1938 christwrr@btinternet.com
NORTH AMERICA Ray Brown ? 1972 raybrown35@hotmail.com?
NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE David Robins 01538 702974 1933 david.robins@hotmail.co.uk?
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE Tony McDermott 07710081588 1929 tmcdermott6506@gmail.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE Geoff Hallam 01949 851685 1914 nottinghambranch@grengds.com

OXFORDSHIRE David Wright 01865 874819 1936 wright.dcw@btopenworld.com?
www.grenadierguardsoxon.co.uk
READING John Southern ? 1913 southern@cjmedals.co.uk?
SHROPSHIRE Chris Beck 01746 761501 1927 chris40beck@gmail.com?
SUFFOLK Gary Reincke 01787 379158 1926 ggasuffolk@gmail.com
SURREY & EAST HAMPSHIRE Babs Reid 01252 316757 1925 babsgga@gmail.com?
SUSSEX John Norris 01903 786247 1947 j.p.norris@hotmail.com
TAMWORTH Jim Godsmark   1965 godsmarkanne@gmail.com
WALSALL Clifford Jones 01922 620970 1974 Cliffjones94@sky.com?
WESSEX Janice Maslin 01305 814555 1949 janmaslin@gmail.com
WIGAN, ST HELENS & DISTRICT Barry Taylor 01744 601663? 1974 barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk?
wigansthelensgrenadierguards.co.uk
WINDSOR Bob Gilbert 01344 485307 1926 windsorbranch@grengds.com
WOLVERHAMPTON Jenny Snead 01902 896547 1917
wolverhamptonbranch@grengds.com
WORCESTER & HEREFORD Veronica Baylis 01905 422569 1923 grenguardsworcs@gmail.com?
YORKSHIRE Michael Spencer 01325 321218 1948 michael-spencer2@sky.com
FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE Gerald Severn (Chairman)      
Andy Reid      
Theresa Day      
The General Secretary 0207 414 3225   regtltreasurer@grengds.com
RQMS RHQ      
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AREA REPRESENTATIVES        

Northern Area

(Liverpool, Manchester, North Lancs, Northumbria, Wigan, Yorkshire)

Barry Taylor 01744 601663   barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk

North Midlands Area

(Chesterfield, Derby, Matlock, North Staffs, Nottinghamshire)

Geoff Hallam 01949 851685   nottinghambranch@grengds.com

Midlands Area

(Leicestershire, Northampton, Tamworth, Walsall, Wolverhampton)

Roy Jones 07530 450627   royjonesgrenadierguards@ntlworld.com  

Western Area

(Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Shropshire, Worcestershire)

Vacant      

Eastern Area

(Cambridge, Essex, Lincoln, March, Norfolk, Spalding, Suffolk)

Ross Donaldson 01328 838469  

ross@ross-donaldson.com or

norfolkdiningclub@grengds.com 

Southern Area

Aylesbury, Oxford, Reading, Sussex, Wessex, Windsor)

John Southern     southern@cjmedals.co.uk 

South Eastern Area

(East Kent, Kingston, London, Medway, Surrey)

Andy Reid 01252 316757   andyreidgga@gmail.com 
GUARDS PARA ASSOCIATION Ron Bell 01883 713445   ronsegpa75@btinternet.com