Branches

BranchSecretaryTel NumberFormedContacts
AYLESBURY & DISTRICT George  Baker 01296 426506 1929 rgbakker@aol.com
BATH Vincent Dunne 01985 219872 1952

vince.dunne3@sky.com  

www.grenadierguardsbath.co.uk

BRISTOL Matthew Allen 07891 238866  1914

bristolbranch@grengds.com
www.bristolgrenadiers.org

CAMBRIDGE Michael Draper 01223 871765 1932 mickdraper725@btinternet.com 
CHESTERFIELD David Brignull 01246 206054 1952 d.brignull@yahoo.co.uk
DERBY Ian Sutton 01332 755156 1914 ian.sutton80@ntlworld.com
EAST KENT Bob Goodson 01303 263958 1948 eastkentbranch@grengds.com
www.ekb.org.uk
ESSEX Stephen Norsworthy 07730 075126   1946 essexbranch@grengds.com 
GLOUCESTSHIRE Colin Knight 01594 530154 1949 grenadiersglos@tiscali.co.uk
www.gloucestershiregrenadiers.co.uk
KINGSTON & DISTRICT John Knight 0208 3361884 1935 grenjohn.jk@gmail.com
LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND Kitty Lowe  01162 299 004 1927 kitty_lowe_788@hotmail.com  
LINCOLN Anne Marshall 01522 871184 1923 marshall84@ntlworld.com
www.grenguardslincoln.org.uk
LIVERPOOL Julie Champion 0151 652 4029 1920 julie.champion@me.com   
LONDON Les Cox

01525 852229

1920 lescox1@sky.com   
MANCHESTER Bob Fallon 01706 360818 1913 robert.fallon@talktalk.net
MARCH Chris Whitebrook 01733 350059 1968 whitebrook9834@hotmail.co.uk
MATLOCK Yvonne Ball 01246 236443 1955 yjball@hotmail.co.uk
MEDWAY Mo Robinson 01634 818996 1976

desflynn@btinternet.com 

NORFOLK Terry McClenahan  01603 893054 1938 terry.mcclenahan@btinternet.com
NORTH AMERICA Betty Pickering   1972 lon.rpickering@imag.net
NORTH LANCASHIRE Lady Rosemary Emmonds 01282 451208 1953 rosemary.emmonds@nhs.net
NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE David Robins 01538 702974 1933 david.robins@hotmail.co.uk 
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE Mike Britton 07515 360686 1929 mike.britton@goodwillsolutions.co.uk 
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE Geoff Hallam 01949 851685 1914 nottinghambranch@grengds.com

OXFORDSHIRE David Wright 01865 874819 1936 wright.dcw@btopenworld.com 
www.grenadierguardsoxon.co.uk
READING Theresa Day 01189 868328 1913 t.day661@btinternet.com
SHROPSHIRE Chris Beck 01746 761501 1927 chris40beck@gmail.com 
SUFFOLK Gary Reincke 01787 379158 1926 ggasuffolk@gmail.com
SURREY & EAST HAMPSHIRE Babs Reid 01252 316757 1925 babsgga@gmail.com 
SUSSEX John Norris 01903 786247 1947 j.p.norris@hotmail.com
TAMWORTH Peter Maguire 0121 373 2356 1965 tamworthbranch@grengds.com
WALSALL Clifford Jones 01922 620970 1974 Cliffjones94@sky.com 
WESSEX Janice Maslin 01305 814555 1949 janmaslin@gmail.com
WIGAN, ST HELENS & DISTRICT Barry Taylor 01744 601663   1974 barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk 
wigansthelensgrenadierguards.co.uk
WINDSOR Bob Gilbert 01344 485307 1926 windsorbranch@grengds.com
WOLVERHAMPTON Jenny Snead 01902 896547 1917
wolverhamptonbranch@grengds.com
WORCESTER & HEREFORD Veronica Baylis 01905 422569 1923 grenguardsworcs@gmail.com 
YORKSHIRE Michael Spencer 01325 321218 1948 michael-spencer2@sky.com
FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE Gerald Severn (Chairman)      
Andy Reid      
Theresa Day      
The General Secretary 0207 414 3225   regtltreasurer@grengds.com
RQMS RHQ      
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AREA REPRESENTATIVES        

Northern Area

(Liverpool, Manchester, North Lancs, Northumbria, Wigan, Yorkshire)

Barry Taylor 01744 601663   barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk

North Midlands Area

(Chesterfield, Derby, Matlock, North Staffs, Nottinghamshire)

Geoff Hallam 01949 851685   nottinghambranch@grengds.com

Midlands Area

(Leicestershire, Northampton, Tamworth, Walsall, Wolverhampton)

Roy Jones 07530 450627   royjonesgrenadierguards@ntlworld.com  

Western Area

(Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Shropshire, Worcestershire)

Keith Smith 07943 470118    keith-smith19@hotmail.com 

Eastern Area

(Cambridge, Essex, Lincoln, March, Norfolk, Spalding, Suffolk)

Ross Donaldson 01328 838469  

ross@ross-donaldson.com or

norfolkdiningclub@grengds.com 

Southern Area

Aylesbury, Oxford, Reading, Sussex, Wessex, Windsor)

Theresa Day 01189 868328   t.day661@btinternet.com

South Eastern Area

(East Kent, Kingston, London, Medway, Surrey)

Andy Reid 01252 316757   andyreidgga@gmail.com 
GUARDS PARA ASSOCIATION Ron Bell 01883 713445   ronsegpa75@btinternet.com